Introducing: The Style Files

At last I can share my “secret” project I’ve been working on for the past few months! I am so excited to introduce a new section to the blog: The Style Files (yeah, super original title, I know).

After reading the wonderful book Women in Clothes that my friend Zoe loaned me, I thought about my own style and what influences me to dress the way I do. But I talk about that all the time on this blog, so I thought it was about time I started asking others about their style, too.

For this project, I’ve teamed up with bloggers, friends, and other stylish people to talk about anything and everything to do with style. Over the next few months, I’ll be sharing interviews with fabulous ladies who aren’t afraid to showcase their styles.

I hope you all enjoy this new venture as much as I do, and find some new inspiration along the way!

To stay notified of each new entry to The Style Files, subscribe to The Eclectic Findings. 

Leave a Reply

