Cherry Blossoms

P1170817

P1170827_2

P1170884

P1170907

P1170841_2

P1170820_2

P1170819

Spring is here! I couldn’t be happier; the constant cold weather and dreary landscapes were starting to get me down. These beautiful cherry blossoms were found near the seawall in Vancouver.

Unfortunately, it rained the whole time we were out, and the weather continued to get worse throughout the day. But I don’t mind the rain, especially in a city as beautiful as Vancouver.

This Urban Outfitters cardigan is my new favourite piece. It is so warm and cozy and the light dove-grey colour seems to work in all seasons. For this shoot, I paired it with a beautiful lavender-grey dress, which you may recognize from last week’s video. And with the rain making me shiver all morning, I sure was glad that I did!

2 thoughts on “Cherry Blossoms

Leave a Reply

