Update

 

 

Well, 2016 is not off to a very great start, if I dare admit it; I’ve fallen off the grid for far too long. I just thought I’d write up a little update, to keep you all in the loop, and also to publicly make a plan for what to expect this year.

New Layout: As you probably noticed when you came to the blog to read this post, everything has changed! I decided that I needed a new layout for the blog this year, and I’m really happy with the way this new formatting looks. I’m still in the process of adapting older posts to fit with the new theme, so please bear with me while I continue working on it!

Once Weekly Posts: I’m going to stick with once-a-week postings, because full-time university, part-time job, blogging, and the knitting business is quite a lot to keep up with. I’ve just got to figure out a schedule for the new term.

More Content Variety: The end of 2015 saw a lot of makeup tutorials and outfit posts, and while the focus of this blog will continue to be on outfits, I’m planning on posting more book, tech, and general lifestyle pieces this year.

A New Category: I’m working on a secret new project that will debut in spring of 2016 (!). I don’t want to give too much away, so the only hint I’ll give is this: you’ll be seeing some new faces in this space soon…


 

have a suggestion for what you’d like to see more of on this blog? leave a comment below!
3 thoughts on “Update

  1. Maureen says:

    Hair about what is trending for women and men at university?

    How to apply daily wear makeup for moms

    How about some evidence in what u Believe in like family or honesty etc.

    Movie reviews : could be connected to fashion , vintage clothing etc.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

