Thanks Boys

P1170336

 

P1170318

P1170332

P1170325

P1170331

P1170322

P1170356

P1170337

 

I’ve always loved menswear pieces. Especially blazers and men’s sweaters, and if they’re oversized? Even better. Now, I may not go all Annie Hall all the time, but I am constantly drawn to the clean lines that characterize menswear. Honestly, just take a look through my Pinterest page, and I promise you’ll find enough evidence of my love for men’s style.

And, of course, if Pinterest isn’t proof enough, I went out into the snow wearing this wonderful boyfriend blazer – which was bought, rather than gifted by an actual boyfriend – and flashing my ankles, which about three minutes into the shoot I regretted. I of course incorporated some lovely, slightly more girly pieces: the beautiful soft pink scarf and faux-shearling clutch. But overall, the menswear-obsessed part of me was very happy.


 

Outfit Details

Blazer: Gap (on sale!) // Sweater: vintage, Perch Travelling Boutique // Jeans: H&M // Brogues: Topshop, similar here // Scarf: Chapters (on sale!) // Clutch: also Chapters (on sale!) // Watch: Kenneth Cole New York

 

5 thoughts on “Thanks Boys

Leave a Reply

