Neutrals

P1170275

P1170257

P1170269

P1170266

P1170272

P1170280

IMG_0192

Well, so much for “some holiday looks” for you all, since here I am in my everyday winter wear. My bad.

In other news, I’m loving this whole layering-two-jackets trend! For people like me who are always shivering it’s a lifesaver, since it adds another layer of warmth without making you look like a marshmallow. I’ve found myself layering this way almost every day, with a leather jacket, with jean jackets, with a moto jacket… basically anything that will fit under my overcoat.


 

Outfit Details

Overcoat: Topshop // Leather Jacket: H&M (similar) // Sweater: Gap (similar) // Jeans: H&M // Boots: Sam&Libby

One thought on “Neutrals

Leave a Reply

