Pattern Play

P1160738

P1160740

P1160761

P1160760

 

P1160769

P1160746

P1160778

P1160749

P1160765

P1160775

I’m not quite sure what inspired this mix of patterns, but I sure do like it! It’s not overly “fall”-y but with the mild weather we’ve been having I think I can just get away with it.

This gorgeous dress (which I’m wearing as a top) is one I found in an awesome blue bus: The Perch Travelling Boutique. The owner is super sweet and fun, and there are so many awesome vintage finds aboard her bus!

Happy Thanksgiving to all my Canadians! I sure am looking forward to a long weekend…

Sorry for yet another post coming at the end of the week; things have been a bit hectic this week, what with midterms coming up next week (internal screaming). However, I do have a university themed post coming up soon!


Outfit Details

Dress (worn as top): Perch Travelling Boutique // Skirt: Topshop // Shoes: Vince Camuto, similar here

One thought on “Pattern Play

Leave a Reply

