Overalls

IMG_0133

P1160253

IMG_0137

IMG_0138

IMG_0135

P1160245

IMG_0141

P1160247

IMG_0136

P1160266

P1160239

IMG_0140

There is something so nice about wearing overalls. I love how relaxed and easy to style they are. These ones used to be my mum’s; she actually wore them during the beginning of her pregnancy. I have since adopted them, and I absolutely love them. I haven’t had much chance to wear them during the summer, but come fall these will definitely be a wardrobe staple.

Tell me in the comments below if you have any hand-me-down items that you love!


Outfit Details

Overalls: Gap, old, similar here // Top: Esprit // Scarf: vintage, similar here, here // Shoes: Vince Camuto // Sunglasses: Burberry, out of production, similar here

 

4 thoughts on “Overalls

Leave a Reply

