Lately

P1130430

Spring bloom in full swing

P1130454

At The Gluten Free Epicurean wearing my new Giorgio Armani glasses

P1130463_2

Matching my rainbow camera strap to the coloured blocks

P1130474

In a gorgeous dress from 8th + Main and my new sunglasses from Burberry

P1130481

Before seeing Stars and Hey Rosetta live

Yet another trip to Vancouver, BC; my favourite city. I was hoping to get an actual blog post together for today, but unfortunately I didn’t get many digital photos during my time here. However, I did get photos of another kind, using my dad’s old Pentax K1000. That’s right, I’m taking photos “the old-fashioned way” and developing them myself!


Mentioned

The Epicurean // Giorgio Armani glasses // 8th + Main // Burberry sunglasses // Stars // Hey Rosetta

Leave a Reply

