Natural Wellness with Saje

Anybody who has ever had a lengthy conversation with me can tell you: I am obsessed with Saje products.

What I love about Saje Natural Wellness is that their products are manufactured in Canada and they use 100% all-natural ingredients to create their soothing, healing products. But the best part? They actually work!

 

P1130150

Nebulizer and Diffuser OilsP1130413

My newest addition to the collection of Saje products, the nebulizer, is a fantastic one. You may recognize it from its appearance in this post. Nebulizers purify, deodorize, and remove allergens from the air while creating a calming atmosphere. There is a variety of diffuser blends to choose from; I’ve tried both Celebrate and Yoga. Celebrate is spicy, with ingredients such as orange, bergamot, myrrh, clove, and cinnamon. While I enjoyed the scent in a large room, I found it could feel a bit heavy in smaller areas, such as the bedroom. Yoga, however, works well everywhere. This sweet, instantly relaxing blend contains notes of lavender, orange, and rosewood.

P1130412

Allergy Release

Available as a mist or rollerball, the Allergy Release does exactly as its name suggests. This is quite a lifesaver when my spring allergies roll in. But apply this and bye-bye sniffles, itchy eyes, and sneezing! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who finds that allergy meds just don’t cut it.

P1130414

Halo

Migraines are the worst. I get debilitating migraines so often, I’ve lost count. Enter Peppermint Halo. Although it doesn’t eliminate the blinding pain that is a migraine, it does offer relief. In fact, it’s one of the most effective ways to dull the pain that I’ve tried. What is important to understand about it is that it has to be reapplied constantly… so for all who aren’t fans of peppermint, maybe not the best option.

P1130411

Arnica Rescue

Anybody here ever over-exercise and end up with super sore muscles? Or sprain an ankle? Or hit a knee really hard on the sharp corner of a table? I’m pretty sure we can all relate to one, if not all, of these. The Arnica Rescue rub works wonders on inflamed, bruised, or sore skin and muscles. The one thing I’m not a huge fan of is the slightly greasy quality of the product, but with the way this cream soothes sore muscles, I’m not complaining. Since I got this bottle the packaging has gotten a major makeover: now a cute copper-y tin with subtle scroll around the edges.

P1130416

Candles

In the past year or so, I have become a candle enthusiast. I got so excited when I found out that Saje made scented candles! I’ve only tried two (so far…) but I can assure you they will be a staple. The Liquid Sunshine candle evokes memories of summer, with strong lime, orange and grapefruit. It’s hard not to smile when this candle is lit. The other candle I’ve tried is the Peppermint Twist, which I think was a special Christmas edition from a few years ago.

Although I have only tried a few of the products Saje offers, there is no doubt I am hooked. I can’t wait to try more of their products. For now, though, I’ll just pop in to the store and go around smelling the different essential oils and trying to decide which candle I should try next.

One thought on “Natural Wellness with Saje

Leave a Reply

