Mad About Plaid

P1120889 P1120902

P1120885

P1120904_2P1120895P1120906

Before these trousers, I didn’t own a single piece of plaid clothing. Gingham, yes, but plaid? Nonexistent in my closet. These pants were a must-have. They are easy to dress up, say for a holiday party, but also casual enough to wear day-to-day. I am so excited to finally share a style post with all of you! I felt it was about time, too; after all, my blog is The Eclectic Findings of a Style Addict. In retrospect, I think I should have incorporated a coat into this outfit, since by the time we were finished taking the photos I was shivering, teeth chattering, and my toes were going numb. But I think that the photos turned out really well.

Outfit Details

Denim shirt (old) // Sweater: Old Navy // Trousers: Socialite // Shoes: Pegabo (similar here) // Watch: Kenneth Cole // Earrings: Shop for Jayu // Lipstick: Rimmel London Lasting Finish Matte by Kate Moss in shade 107 

One thought on “Mad About Plaid

Leave a Reply

